A gentler birth through hypnosis

HypnoBirthing®

 

HypnoBirthing® enables women to give birth in a natural way and strengthens their faith in being able to give birth to their children naturally and by their own strength. It is both a philosophy and an applied technique. We offer our HypnoBirthing® courses for couples of a pregnant woman and her birth companion, who are less than 5 weeks away from their predicted due date.

Dear pregnant woman,

make your child's birth a celebration of love and devotedness by returning to your instincts and to your body's knowledge. Learn self-hypnosis and breathing-techniques to achieve deep relaxation which will help you during birth by increasing the release of feel-good hormones and pain-inhibiting hormones.
HypnoBirthing® teaches you to trust in your body, to let go of any fears, to replace these by positive images, to perceive a birth according to your own ideas and to feel as independent as possible during birth.
HypnoBirthing®, already while you are pregnant, enables you to feel a very strong connection with your baby, and also your birth companion will play an important role from the beginning, while being included more deeply in this wonderful event.
Learn riding the waves, and begin your unique voyage of giving birth.

The course is conducted by a certified HypnoBirthing® trainer.

Since not all couples may have the time to attend a course of several weeks, we have decided to offer them as compact workshops. The dates can be found in the pink part of this page (course dates). During two days, you and your birth companion will learn, and live, all the content of HypnoBirthing®.
Of course it is beneficial if you have already gained some experience in a relaxation technique.

Come in cozy clothes and bring yourselves snacks for the break. Tea and cookies will be provided.

We charge 300 Euro for the course which are to be paid in our practice before the start of the course. You will get a handout and the HypnoBirthing® book by M. Mongan including the download of the Rainbow Relaxation.

Since maximum 5 couples can participate in a course, it is advisable to reserve your place early. Get in touch with us soon, and we will figure out together, if the course is relevent for you. If so, by paying 100 Euro in advance, you can reserve your place.

back to course programme

Info for appointments


The HypnoBirthing® trainer in Practice Lemm:
Jennifer Hee Houng-Schulz

Course dates:

Sat  10 am – 4:15 pm
Sun 10 am – 4:15 pm
on the following dates:

11 and 12 January 2020

16 and 17 May 2020

29 and 30 August 2020

7 and 8 November 2020

Prices:

300 Euro for the compact workshop - 2 lessons of 6 hours each incl. HypnoBirthing® book

Availability
On site
by telephone 030 45306785
or by online appointment

Leichtere Geburt durch Hypnose

HypnoBirthing®

HypnoBirthing® ermöglicht Frauen den Weg zu einer natürlichen Geburt und bestärkt sie in ihrem Vertrauen in ihre Fähigkeit, ihr Kind natürlich und aus eigener Kraft zu gebären. Es ist sowohl eine Philosophie als auch konkrete Technik. Unsere HypnoBirthing®-Kurse bieten wir für Paare von Schwangeren und ihren Geburtsbegleiter~Innen an, die weniger als 5 Wochen vorm errechneten Geburtstermin sind.

Liebe Schwangere,

mache die Geburt deines Kindes zu einem Fest der Liebe und Hingabe, indem du dich auf deine Instinkte und das Wissen deines Körpers zurückbesinnst.
Lerne durch Selbsthypnose und Atemtechniken eine tiefe Entspannung zu erreichen, die dir während der Geburt dabei helfen wird, mehr glücksbringende und schmerzhemmende Hormone auszuschütten.
HypnoBirthing® lehrt dich, Vertrauen in deinen Körper zu haben, dich von vorhandenen Ängsten zu lösen, diese durch positive Bilder zu ersetzen und die Geburt nach deinen Vorstellungen und so selbstbestimmt wie möglich zu erleben.
Durch HypnoBirthing® wird schon in der Schwangerschaft eine sehr starke Bindung zu deinem Baby hergestellt und auch dein Geburtsbegleiter oder deine Geburtsbegleiterin übernimmt von Beginn an eine wichtige Rolle und wird von Beginn an in dieses wundervolle Ereignis mit einbezogen.
Lerne die Wellen zu reiten und begib dich auf eine einzigartige Geburtsreise.
Der Kurs wird von einer zertifizierten HypnoBirthing®-Kursleiterin gehalten.

Da wir festgestellt haben, dass nicht immer die Zeit für einen Kurs, der mehrere Wochen dauert, vorhanden ist, haben wir uns entschlossen, Kompakt-Workshops anzubieten. Die Termine findest du im rosa Teil dieser Seite unter Kurstermine.
Während der zwei Tage werden du und dein Geburtsbegleiter oder deine Geburtsbegleiterin alle Inhalte von HypnoBirthing® erlernen und erfahren.
Vorteilhaft wäre es natürlich, wenn ihr schon ein wenig Erfahrung in Entspannungstechniken mitbringen würdet.

Kommt in bequemer Kleidung und bringt euch für die Pause einen Snack mit.
Tee und Kekse sind vorhanden.

Für den Kurs berechnen wir 300 Euro, welche vor Beginn des Kurses in der Praxis zu entrichten sind. Ihr erhaltet dazu ein Handout und das HypnoBirthing®-Buch von M. Mongan samt dem Download der Regenbogenentspannung.

Da wir den Kurs für maximal 5 Paare anbieten können, ist es ratsam, sich die Teilnahme rechtzeitig zu sichern. Sprecht uns rechtzeitig an und wir schauen gemeinsam, ob der Kurs für euch in Frage kommt. Durch eine Anzahlung von 100 Euro ist euch dann der Platz garantiert.

Zurück zum Kursplan

Wussten Sie:


Die HypnoBirthing®-Trainerin der Praxis Dr. Lemm:
Jennifer Hee Houng-Schulz

Kurstermine:

jeweils
Sa 10 – 16:15 Uhr
So 10 – 16:15 Uhr
am
11. und 12. Januar 2020

16. und 17. Mai 2020

29. und 30. August 2020

7. und 8. November 2020

Kosten:

300 Euro für Kompaktworkshop - 2 Einheiten à 6 Stunden inkl. HypnoBirthing®-Buch

Sprechzeiten für Termine
(nach Vereinbarung)

Erreichbarkeit
vor Ort
telefonisch unter 030 45306785
oder Terminvereinbarung online